租车卢旺达
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 卢旺达

  • 所有地点 卢旺达

    • 基加利 Gregoire Kayibanda 机场 [KGL]
    • 基加利
  • 租车公司在 卢旺达

    • Europcar 卢旺达
      Europcar 卢旺达
  • 有用的链接 卢旺达租车

探索卢旺达在租来的车

卢旺达的种族部落的胡图族和图西族的是上世纪 90 年代卢旺达冲突发生的屠杀事件在世界最受欢迎。但是,您知道这些相同的部落有美丽的文化身份的吸引游客吗?

位于非洲东部卢旺达边界乌干达坦桑尼亚布隆迪和刚果 (金)。您可以找到除了基尼亚卢旺达语是官方语言,使用英语和法语语言的。其地域的地形特点是高山、 草原大草原和湖泊。这一年四季都是一个亚热带气候区,有的好天气。

美丽的自然之旅

中央和卢旺达西部主要由东部非洲 Albertain 山。茂密的森林覆盖提供各种动物和植物物种丰富的生态的系统。位置有各种各样的大型动物,像哥伦布猴子、 黑猩猩和大猩猩。你会发现山地大猩猩游客在安全与野生打成一片的许可证。其景观特点具有轧制丘陵、 热带稀树草原、 平原,审美看沼泽。

在野生动物保护区是阿卡迦拉国家公园与迷人的牛羚和羚羊。它有各种各样的相思树和草地大草原。火山国家公园由竹树和高沼地装饰。这些公园有濒危植物从特有品种。

然而,为了方便游览这个区域,你需要找许多汽车租赁公司之一。如果您是这么紧,你不需要担心以来 ;您还可以获得廉价租车服务。

您还将发现刚果和尼罗河流域的分水岭。导游去到基伍湖,在世界最深湖泊之一。在维龙加山脉的湖和火山景色是自然的奇迹。如何约超过 670 鸟类物种在卢旺达?惊人的旅行团在尼永圭森林是一乐事观鸟活动。旅游公司雇车为艾伯丁裂谷周围这种探险。有许多种鸟类的鹳和起重机,以观看。度假者不能获得足够的卢旺达的天然资源。

卢旺达的美丽部落

有三个主要民族在卢旺达 ;胡图、 图西族人和第三世界科学院。最小的 Twas 人特征人口总数的 1%左右。这些都是森林居民俾格米人群体。

胡图族和图西人最初是狩猎和采集为生,但很快就通过了维持生计的农业做法。最好使如果你想要游览的卢旺达大部分使用的租车服务。鼓音乐和舞蹈这些团体之间相当流行,娱乐 it 的是他们的生活方式的一部分。Intore 舞是很大的吸引力,因其节拍。

当您浏览的卢旺达的内陆地区,你不会错过的奶牛粪便艺术和独特的当地工艺品。卢旺达编织篮子里有很多用途,和是给你的朋友和家人的完美礼物。了解早期王国和部族的这些伟大的群体和群体如何进入了存在。

卢旺达人民爱大蕉、 木薯和红薯。这些美味佳肴送达脉冲,鱼露和花生炖煮的食物是一个必须试菜之间。当地人爱发酵的乳也称为 ikivuguto。与廉价租车服务,可以按照自己的节奏在探讨这个国家和学到很多关于它。

热门的卢旺达汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
城市 租车
卢旺达 机场 租车
卢旺达 城市 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Rwanda

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Rwanda

  • All Locations for Rwanda

    • Kigali Gregoire Kayibanda Airport [KGL]
    • Kigali
  • Car rental companies in Rwanda

    • Europcar Rwanda
      Europcar Rwanda
  • Useful Links for Rwanda Car Rental

Explore Rwanda in a rental car

Rwanda’s ethnic tribe’s of Hutus and Tutsi are popular around the world due to the 1990s Rwandan conflicts massacres. However, did you know that these same tribes have beautiful cultural identities that attract tourists?

Located in Eastern Africa, Rwanda borders Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi and the DRC. You find English and French languages are used besides Kinyarwanda which is the official language. Its geographical terrain is characterized by mountains, grassland savannah and lakes. This is a subtropical climatic zone with great weather all the year round.

Beautiful nature tours

Central and Western Rwanda is mostly covered by the East African Albertain Mountains. The dense forest cover provides a rich ecosystem for a variety of animals and plant species. The location has a variety of large animals like the Columbus monkeys, chimpanzees, and gorillas. You will find mountain gorillas permits for tourists to mingle with the wild in safety. Its landscape is characterized by rolling hills, a savanna, plains and aesthetic looking swamps.

Among the wildlife reserves is the Akagera National Park with the fascinating wildebeests and antelopes. It has a variety of acacia trees and a grassland savannah.  The Volcanoes national Park is decorated by bamboo trees and moorland. These parks have endangered plants from endemic varieties.

However, in order to conveniently tour this region, you need to get in touch with one of the many car rental agencies. If you are on a tight, you need not worry since; you can get cheap car hire services also.

You will also find watershed between the Congo and Nile drainage basins. Take a tour to Lake Kivu, one of the deepest lakes in the world. The Lake and Volcano views in Virunga Mountains are a natural wonder. How about the over 670 bird species in Rwanda? Amazing group tours in the Nyungwe Forest is a treat for bird watching activities. Tour companies hire cars for such expeditions around the Albertine Rift. There are numerous bird species of storks, and cranes to watch. Holiday makers can’t get enough of Rwanda’s natural resources.

Beautiful tribes of Rwanda

There are three main ethnic groups in Rwanda; Hutus, Tutsis and Twas.  The smallest are the Twas who feature about 1 % of the total population. These are forest dwellers pygmy groups.

The Hutus and Tutsis were originally hunters and gatherers, but soon adopted subsistence agricultural practices. It would be advisable to make use of car hire services if you wish to tour much of Rwanda. Drum music and dance among these groups is quite popular and entertaining- it is part of their lifestyle. The intore dance is a great attraction due to its beats.

As you tour the interior regions of Rwanda, you will not miss the cow dung arts and unique local crafts. The Rwandese woven basket has many uses and is a perfect gift for your friends and family. Learn about the early kingdoms and clans of these great groups and how the groups came into existence.

Rwandese people love plantains, cassava and sweet potatoes. These delicacies served with pulses, fish sauce and peanut stew is a must try among its cuisine. The locals love fermented milk called the ikivuguto too. With the cheap car hire services, you can explore this country at your own pace and learn so much about it.

Popular Rwanda car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Rwanda Airport Car Rental
Rwanda City Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165